Call for Appointment:
757-327-0540
Subscribe

Reviews:

Please help our business by reviewing us online!

Many people have found our nail salon through the Internet. It would really make a difference if you can say something nice about us. You may have to sign up for an account to post a review, but it is very quick and easy.
Reviews us:
Tiffany G.
Newport News, VA
11/2/2017
I absolutely love this place. The owner here used to work at another salon, and my mom and I noticed that she was really great! We decided to follow her when this business was established, and let me tell you that this place is super awesome! Very nice and clean place, but nothing too over the top. Rose and the rest of the staff are very friendly, where they always do their best to do your nails to how you want them to be. They even support little spa parties of a group of 10 or so if you call ahead, like I did for my bridesmaids. Definitely recommend this place!
Jessica F.
Tyndall Air Force Base, FL
10/1/2017
They did an AMAZING JOB on my moms, my daughter and my nails. A wonderful pedicure and manicure. The staff are very friendly and took great care of us. The prices were also perfect!! We will definitely be back!!!
Jennifer D.
Concord, NH
8/25/2017
This is my second time visiting this nail salon. Having moved to the Hampton Roads area a year and a half ago I had a hard time finding a nail salon that did awesome work and made me feel comfortable. Both women who did my nails really took their time and paid attention to every little detail. The prices are great as well! Though this location is about 25 minutes away from my house I will certainly be returning!
Emily E.
Yorktown, VA
7/7/2017
Great visit. The technicians had great attention to detail during my pedicure. Will definitely be back.
Shadow K.
Newport News, VA
4/18/2017
My first visit here. It's a little out of the way for me, but well worth the drive. Annie was absolutely wonderful. I had a super spa pedicure (hadn't had one in over three months). I have old, tired feet, and I am stiff. I can't reach my toes to properly take care of them. The pedicure cost $40, but on Mondays and Tuesdays there is a 10% discount. I will definitely go back regularly.
Meredith O.
Newport News, VA
3/31/2017
This is the best place ever and I'm completely serious. There's a lady here that has previously worked at Walmart and now here I followed her here because she is that amazing. Nobody does my eyebrows like her literally and she be hooking my mom up with pedicures and manicures at great prices. I don't trust my eyebrows with anyone but Rose she is purely amazing and always friendly and welcoming. Everyone here is so nice and always greets you happily. 1000/10 would recommend.
Jinny E.
Goose Creek, SC
2/24/2017
My favorite nail salon!! I loved here 6 months ago and I went to 3 different salons to get a gel manicure. The prices here are very reasonable. 25$ for a color changing gel manicure. I got the lady name annie and she was a cuticle queen!! She cleaned up my cuticles so good!! The manicure itself was perfection. She did an amazing job.
Melissa S.
Yorktown, VA
3/12/2016
This place is a little gem! They did an amazing job were super sweet and friendly. The shop is small but clean. Up to date and cozy. There prices are very reasonable too.
Gia B.
Las Vegas, NV
7/30/2015
I accidently walked in to this place. I was looking for some other shop and had to ask some direction. Ladies there are so friendly and nice. I asked about my nails since I walked in to nail salon. And they were very friendly about answering the questions. I went to place I was looking for and they even said about this nail shop that they're very good. So I decided to get my pedicure done after I took care of my business. I asked to have this design I found online and showed it to the lady and she did exactly look like the picture. I am really happy that I found this place. Lady who did my pedicure, Anna is so friendly and professional. Helen who was there and giving me lot of information about the town since I am new in town. She was very nice too. I've been looking for good nail shop and this is the third place I found and this is the Best place so far! Highly recommend and oh I like their free wifi service too :)
Steve V.
Phoenix, AZ
1/24/2015
Nice little shop, very personable owner, and did a good job for a reasonable price. I have ingrown nails, and used to pay a foot doc big bucks to care for my feet, but a few years ago I discovered the experience of pedicures and was hooked. So new to this area, took a chance and found this place to be very good. I'll be back. Hey it was male friendly, they had a football game on TV.